Contact Us

More Information

  • Gustavo Miralles Managing Director
  • gustavo@argentbio.com.ar

  • Gabriel Miralles Production Manager
  • gabriel@argentbio.com.ar

  • Mariangeles Requena (Productos frescos)
  • marian@argentbio.com.ar

  • Franco Fernandez (Administracion Bs As)
  • franco@argentbio.com.ar

  • Jesus Alcazar (Administracion Mendoza)
  • Jesus@argentbio.com.ar

  • David Kiesewetter Sales (Sugar, Beans and Seeds)
  • david@argentbio.com.ar

  • Giuliana Guglielmetti Backoffice
  • giuliana@argentbio.com.ar

  • Alan Gonzalez Backoffice
  • alan@argentbio.com.ar

    Location

    OFFICE:

    ARIAS 1691 Floor 4 Office C,
    BUENOS AIRES (C1492DWA), ARGENTINA

    Email
    giuliana@argentbio.com.ar
    Phone

    5411 4704 0880